2019 Line up

We are pleased to announce our line up for this year!! We have put together a show which will keep you entertained from start to finish!

Thursday July 18th

Mainstage begins at 6:30pm -11pm

 Angie Austin

Sandra Glabb

Kent Hodgin

Will Murray

Kristen Scott

Friday July 19th

Mainstage begins at 6:30pm-11pm

Becky Elliot

Murray Williams

Chuck Simms

Randy Satchell

Mark LaForme


Saturday July 20th

Mainstage begins at 6:30pm-11pm

Steve Smith

Dusty King Jr

Brian Moon

Scotty Gartshore

Hector Sturgeon

Sunday July 21st

Gospel Hour 11am-12pm

Gospel Hour Featuring

Linda Evans

Afternoon Mainstage

Mainstage begins at 12:15pm

Darlene Brooks

Gord Youmans

Gloria Downer Pearson